Non-Vegan Cake Option Allergens: Tree Nuts (Almonds), Soy, GF Certified Oats, Dairy, Eggs
**ATTENTION THE VEGAN CAKE OPTION HAS CHANGED DUE TO MANUFACTURER INGREDIENT CHANGES!!**
**Vegan Cake Option Allergens: Tree Nuts, GF Oats, Soy. Please read disclaimer below prior to ordering:
ATTENTION: *SWEETAPOLITA HAS RECENTLY CHANGED THEIR COMISC BROWNIE SPRINKLE RECIPE, AGAIN – THE PASTEL CHOCOLATE BITS ARE NO LONGER VEGAN AND CONTAIN DAIRY. We have ordered a new sprinkle option from them, but they are much smaller tiny sprinkles. The vegan cake option will not look like the picture. Please be aware that this change has occurred.